Before testing and upload

Editor: Håkan Petersson

Before testin and upload to a server make shore you have rightclick in the site window and chosen both "flatten script library" and "clean up site". The third thing is to "refresh view". And the last with the site window selected is SAVE.

Whay all this?? Clean up site rewrite all bad links. Links from harddrive, cd´s etc. Look in preferences how Clean up site behaves.

Flatten script library. Rewrits the .js file in the GeneratedItems folder. Here is the file who support Popup window, mouseover, and so on. (Make shore you upload this file when you upgrade the site).

Refresh View take awave ev. green bugs when Clean up site have been executed.

Save, Is so commen so I don´t nead to explain.

Tutorials and Guides

Find more technical guides at Symatech, Rolo, and SystemDisc.